Action Bronson will be releasing his new album Blue Chips 7000 later this week. He has unveiled the offical tracklist for the project that includes features from Rick Ross, Big Body Bes, Mayhem Lauren and Jah Tiger. Blue Chips 7000 arrives August 25th and you can pre-order now on iTunes 


A post shared by Action Bronson (@bambambaklava) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.