It’s almost time for Eminem to drop his highly anticipated album Revival. Today Em took to his Twitter to reveal the full tracklist for the project. Some interesting collaborations that we are looking forward to. Features include Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink with 19 tracks. You can check out the full tracklist below and Revival arrives December 17th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.