With the March 9th date approaching fast, Lil Yachty has unveiled the track list for his upcoming album Lil Boat 2. Lots of appearances on this project from the Quality Control Music member, the features include 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, NBA Youngboy, Trippie Redd, PnB Rock, Ugly God, Lil Pump and more. Check out the track list below and expect Lil Boat 2 to arrive later this week.


A post shared by King boat (@lilyachty) on

Track list

1. Self Made
2. Boom (ft. Ugly God)
3. Oops (ft. K$upreme & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk to Me Nice (ft. Quavo)
5. She Ready (ft. PnB Rock)
6. Get Money Boys (ft. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (ft. JBan$2Turnt)
11. NBA YoungBoat (ft. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (ft. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (ft. Offset & Lil Pump)
17. 66 (ft. Trippie Redd)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.