After dropping a revised version of Come Through & Chill with J.Cole last night, Miguel took to his Instagram to drop the official tracklist for War & Leisure. 12 tracks will be on the project and we know Travis Scott and J.Cole will be featured and a few more features are still tentative. Check out the full tracklist above and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.