N.E.R.D has officially released the tracklist for their highly anticipated project No_One Ever Really Dies. The album will hold features from Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Wale, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, M.I.A. and Ed Sheeran. No_One Ever Really Dies arrives December 15th, you can also pr-order the album now on iTunes and check out the full tracklist below.

01. Lemon (feat. Rihanna)
02. Deep Down Body Thurst
03. Voilà (feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04. 1000 (feat. Future)
05. Don’t Don’t Do It (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Esp
07. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
08. Rollinem 7’s (feat. André 3000)
09. Kites (feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
10. Secret Life of Tigers
11. Lifting You (feat. Ed Sheeran)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.