ComplexCon is going down in Long Beach this weekend. Fans were hyped about seeing N.E.R.D. on the same stage in 3 years. The crowd got to hear the entire new album NoOne Ever Really Dies before it’s released. The tracklist was released, it will hold 10 tracks with features from Kendrick LamarAndré 3000M.I.A.Gucci ManeFutureWale, and Ed Sheeran. Check out the tracklist below and check out footage from the show here. 


1. Deep Down Body Thirst

2. Lemon f/ Rihanna
3. Voilà f/ Gucci Mane and Wale
4. 1000 f/ Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It f/ Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites f/ Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s f/ André 3000
10.Lifting You f/ Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.