Tory Lanez finally releases his highly anticipated album Memories Don’t Die. It’s been a long time coming but the Toronto native delivers his sophomore album with 18 new tracks and features from Future, Fabolous, 50 Cent, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa and Paloma Ford. Stream Memories Don’t Die below and download it on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.