Black Panther: The Album [Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date]


Kendrick Lamar has taken to his Twitter to reveal the official tracklist for the soundtrack of Black Panther film curated by TDE. The album will feature ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Khalid, Swae Lee, Vince Staples, Jorja Smith, Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Jay Rock, Future, Zacari, Mozzy and more. Black Panther: The Album will hold 14 tracks and it’s scheduled to drop February 9th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.