As promised Maroon 5 releases their 7th studio album titled Red Pills Blues. A lot of flavor on this album, 15 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Future, A$AP Rocky, and LunchMoney Lewis. Stream the project below and it’s also available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.