As promised, Nav & Metro Boomin release their collaborative album Perfect Timing. Holding 15 tracks, Perfect Timing includes features by Gucci Mane, Belly, Offset, Playboi Carti, 21 Savage, and Lil Uzi Vert. Stream the project below and you can grab it now on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.